michael edward, d.g. cunctator?

December 10, 2006

i really like what i wrote about chinese food, geography and family. i think i’m going to turn it into an essay.

considering that said essay was due over a week ago, it’s too bad that i didn’t think of this earlier.

due to an error in reading my calendar, i’ve had a reprieve on my exams. i have an extra day to study for my english exam (handy to finish reading “everything is illuminated”) and two extra days to study for my historical geography exam (thankfully, i get to draft my answers before i enter the examination room).

seriously, it’s as if god himself had granted me a stay of execution.

i’ve got more to write, but duty calls.

(if only i could find my bloody ipod usb cable right now…)

Leave a Reply

